Angel of love (爱的天使)

Chinese

安:別說愛情會是美麗和甜蜜 如果沒有妳我會傷心
蔡:我說愛情就如生活在夢裡 沒有你的世界只有孤寂
安: 一見妳我心會意亂情迷
蔡:愛上你二十四小時 合:在想你(妳)
合:安:you’re my angel 蔡:我是你天使
合:安: 是我愛的天使 蔡:愛的天使
合:你(妳)讓這空虛世界充滿了回憶
合:安:you’re my angel 蔡:我是你天使
合: 安:我是天上星星 蔡:um…ya…
合:安:閃爍著幸福 永遠 合:愛著你(妳) my angel
蔡:原來愛上一個人好不容易 我才相信愛你是天意
安:天上星星都是在期待黎明 沒妳愛情太陽永不升起
蔡:一見你我心會意亂情迷
安:愛上妳二十四小時 合:在想你(妳)
合:安:you’re my angel 蔡:我是你天使
合:安:是我愛的天使 蔡:愛的天使
合:你(妳)讓這空虛世界充滿了回憶
合:安:you’re my angel 蔡:我是你天使
合:安:我是天上星星 蔡:oh……
合:安:閃爍著幸福.永遠 合:愛著你(妳) my angel
合:安:you’re my angel 蔡:我是你天使
合:安:是我愛的天使 蔡: 愛的天使
合:你(妳)讓這空虛世界充滿了回憶
合:安:you’re my angel 蔡:天使
合:安:我是天上星星 蔡:ya……
合:安:閃爍著幸福 永遠 合:愛著你(妳) my angel

Pinyin

Andy:
bie shuo ai qing hui shi mei li he tian mi
ru guo mei you ni wo hui shang xin
Jolin:
wo shuo ai qing jiu ru shen huo zai meng li
mei you ni de shi jie zhi you gu ji
Andy:
yi jian ni wo xin hui yi luan qing mi
Jolin:
ai shang ni er shi si xiao shi
Both:
zai xiang ni

Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
wo shi ni tian shi
Andy:
shi wo ai de tian shi
Jolin:
ai de tian shi
Andy:
ni rang zhe kong shu shi jie
Both:
chong mang le hui yi
Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
wo shi ni tian shi
Andy:
wo shi tian shang xing xing
shan shuo zhe xing fu yong yuan
Both:
ai zhe ni
My angel
Jolin:
yuan lai ai shang yi ge ren hao bu rong yi
wo que xiang xin ai ni shi tian yi
Andy:
tian shang xing xing duo shi zai qi dai li ming
mei ni ai qing tai yang yong bu shen qi
Jolin:
yi qian ni wo xin hui yi luan qing mi
Andy:
ai shang ni er shi si xian shi
Both:
zai xiang ni

Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
wo shi ni tian shi
Andy:
shi wo ai de tian shi
Jolin:
ai de tian shi
Andy:
ni rang zhe kong shu shi jie
Both:
chong man le hui yi
Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
wo shi ni tian shi
Andy:
wo shi tian shang xing xing
shan shuo zhe xing fu yong yuan
Both:
ai zhe ni
My angel

Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
wo shi ni tian shi
Andy:
ai de tian shi
Jolin:
ai de tian shi
Andy:
ni rang zhe kong shu shi jie
Both:
chong man le hui yi
Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
tian shi

Andy:
wo shi tian shang xing xing
shan shuo zhe xing fu yong yuan

Both:
ai zhe ni

English

Andy:
Don’t say that love will be beautiful and sweet
Without you I’ll be unhappy
Jolin:
I say love is just like living in a dream
A world without you will only have loneliness
Andy:
Upon meeting you, my heart will go bonkers
Jolin:
When falling in love with you, 24 hours…
Both:
I’ll be thinking of you

Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
I’m your angel
Andy:
The angel whom I love
Jolin:
Angel whom I love
Andy:
You make this empty world…
Both:
Filled with memories
Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
I’m your angel
Andy:
I’m the stars in the sky
Shining with blissfulness always
Both:
Loving you
My angel

Jolin:
Actually it’s difficult to fall in love with someone
Yet I believe that you are destiny
Andy:
The stars in the sky are all hoping for sunset
Without your love, the sun wouldn’t rise
Jolin:
Upon meeting you, my heart will go bonkers
Andy:
When falling in love with you, 24 hours…
Both:
I’ll be thinking of you

Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
I’m your angel
Andy:
The angel whom I love
Jolin:
Angel whom I love
Andy:
You make this empty world…
Both:
Filled with memories
Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
I’m your angel
Andy:
I’m the stars in the sky
Shining with blissfulness always
Both:
Loving you
My angel

Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
I’m your angel
Andy:
The angel whom I love
Jolin:
Angel whom I love
Andy:
You make this empty world…
Both:
Filled with memories
Andy:
You’re my angel
Jolin:
Angel
Andy:
I’m the stars in the sky
Shining with blissfulness always
Both:
Loving you

Translation: carrotie@blogspot

Leave a Reply

