01. Show your love

Chinese

You’re my baby 躲不過你深情的眼睛
好像無心 卻又那麼剛好
擔心你對女孩都用這招 說一套 做一套
我怎麼想 你想不想知道

愛 給的多 給的少 對我都只是參考
有時候 只要一個微笑
有時低 有時高 感覺像太空漫跑
我需要 你抓牢

Show your love 收到請回答 感動我 想聽你心跳講話
Show your love 快跟上步伐 愛到哪 都可以到達

一分一秒滴滴答答 Show your love Show your love
真的畫圈假的畫叉 Show your love Show your love
又愛又怕拖拖拉拉 Show your love Show your love
什麼時候向愛出發 出發 出發

Pinyin

*You’re my baby Duo bu guo ni shen qing de yan jing
Hao xiang wu xin que you na me gang hao
Dan xin ni dui nu hai dou yong zhe zhao
Shuo yi tao zuo yi tao
Wo zen me xiang ni xiang bu xiang zhi dao
Ai gei de duo gei de shao dui wo dou zhi shi can kao
You shi hou zhi yao yi ge wei xiao
You shi di you shi gao gan jue xiang tai kong man pao
Wo xu yao ni zhua lao

**Show your love shou dao qing hui da
Gan dong wo xiang ting ni xin tiao jiang hua
Show your love kuai gan shang bu fa
Ai dai dao na dou ke yi dao da

* Repeat
** Repeat

Yi fen yi miao di di da da Show your love Show your love
Zhen de hua quan jia de hua cha Show your love Show your love
You ai you pa tuo tuo la la Show your love Show your love
Shen me shi hou xiang ai chu fa chu fa chu fa

** Repeat

English

*I can’t hide from your intense gaze
It seems unintentional yet somehow just right
I’m worried you use this move with all the girls
Saying one thing but doing another
Do you want to know what I’m thinking?
Whether you give a lot in love or not, it’s just a reference for me
Sometimes all I need is just a smile
Sometimes it’s high, sometimes it’s low, it feels like I’m running in space
I need you to take hold of me

**Show your love, if you’ve received it please reply
Move me, I want to hear your heartbeat talk.
Show your love, catch up with my steps
No matter where love is, we can reach it

* Repeat
** Repeat

With every passing second, show your love Show your love
If it’s true, draw a circle, if it’s false, draw a cross Show your love Show your love
In love with you yet scared, dragging this out Show your love Show your love
When are we setting out for love?

Repeat **

Translation Chinese-English: xkii@onehallyu.com

Leave a Reply

