04. Baby Face

Chinese

週末 午夜 連天氣都很美 何必 躲在家裡發霉
月亮 天黑 處處綻放玫瑰 呼喚 這夜的狂野

忘了問你是誰 可樂還是咖啡 Your baby face, 讓我失去防備
一雙濃濃的眉 笑呀笑得很純潔 Your baby face, 纏繞我一整夜

give me give me your love, my baby face 別浪費 今夜這樣美
show me show me your love, my baby face 我不願 今夜就失戀

週末 午夜 連星星都很醉 何必 躲在家裡沉睡
月亮 天黑 處處飄動香味 散播 這夜的危險

忘了問你是誰 可樂還是咖啡 Your baby face 讓我失去防備
一雙濃濃的眉 笑呀笑得很純潔 Your baby face 纏繞我一整夜

give me give me your love, my baby face 別浪費 今夜這樣美
show me show me your love, my baby face 我不願 今夜就失戀

give me give me give me give me,
baby show me show me show me show me,
your love give me give me give me give me,
baby show me show me show me show me, your love

give me give me your love, my baby face 別浪費 今夜這樣美
show me show me your love, my baby face 我不願 今夜就失戀
show me show me your love, my baby face 我不願 今夜就失戀

Pinyin

Zhou mo wu ye lian tian qi dou hen mei he bi duo zai jia li fa mei
Yue liang tian hei chu chu zhan fang mei gui hu huan zhe ye de kuang ye
Wang le wen ni shi shui ke le hai shi ka fei
Rang wo shi qu fang bei yi shuang nong nong de mei xiao ya xiao de hen chun jie
Your baby face, chan rao wo yi zheng ye
Give me give me your love my baby face bie lang fei jin ye zhe yang mei
Show me show me your love, my baby face wo bu yuan jin ye jiu shi lian
Zhou mo wu ye lian xing xing dou hen zui he bi duo zai jia li chen shui
Yue liang tian hei chu chu piao dòng xiang wei san bo zhe ye de wei xian
Wang le wen ni shi shui ke le hai shi ka fei
Your baby face, rang wo shi qu fang bei yi shuang nong nong de mei xiao ya xiao de hen chun jie
Your baby face, chan rao wo yi zheng ye
give me give me your love, my baby face bie lang fei jin ye zhe yang mei
show me show me your love, my baby face wo bu yuan jin ye jiu shi lian
give me give me give me give me,
baby show me show me show me show me,
your love give me give me give me give me,
baby show me show me show me show me, your love
give me give me your love, my baby face bie lang fei jin ye zhe yang mei
show me show me your love, my baby face wo bu yuan jin ye jiu shi lian
show me show me your love, my baby face wo bu yuan jin ye jiu shi lian

English

It is the weekend, it is midnight and even the weather is very gorgeous tonight. Why is there a need to hide at home and turn moldy?
The moonlight, the dark sky and the roses blooming everywhere. These are calling out the wildness of this night.
I forgot to enquire about your identity and whether you would prefer cola or coffee.
Your baby face causes me to lower my guard. A pair of thick eyebrows and an innocent grin.
Your baby face, haunts me for the entire night.
give me give me your love my baby face Don’t waste a gorgeous night like this~
show me show me your love, my baby face, I don’t wish to be heartbroken tonight.
It is the weekend, it is midnight and even the stars are very intoxicated. Why do you need to hide at home and be in a deep slumber?
The moonlight, the dark sky and the fragrance that is wafting through the air. These are spreading the danger of this night.
I forgot to enquire about your identity and whether you would prefer cola or coffee.
Your baby face causes me to lower my guard. A pair of thick eyebrows and an innocent grin.
Your baby face, haunts me for the entire night.
give me give me your love my baby face Don’t waste a gorgeous night like this~
show me show me your love, my baby face, I don’t wish to be heartbroken tonight.
give me give me give me give me,
baby show me show me show me show me,
your love give me give me give me give me,
baby show me show me show me show me, your love
give me give me your love my baby face Don’t waste a gorgeous night like this~
show me show me your love, my baby face, I don’t wish to be heartbroken tonight.
show me show me your love, my baby face, I don’t wish to be heartbroken tonight.

Translation Chinese-English: kpopidiot@onehallyu

Leave a Reply

