06. Take It Easy

Chinese

*Come on take it easy, try to take it easy
隨別人去說 也影響不了我
Come on take it easy, babe take it easy
一陣風吹過 你就感覺到我

你的背包裝滿夢想 滿溢在我雙手
我的心中有一個念頭 你笑我就不說
我們過著簡單的生活 卻有別人不懂的快樂
The sun rises for you and me 沒有人擔心

Repeat *

偶爾我會覺得委屈 你比我更著急
你猜不透的我的謎題 我准你都放棄
我們過著快樂的生活 卻有別人不懂的簡單
Peace and love for you and me 沒有人擔心

Repeat *

#Come on take it easy, try to take it easy
愛太難形容 快握緊我的手
Come on take it easy, babe take it easy
看我的表情 你就會相信我

Repeat *,#

Pinyin

*Come on take it easy, try to take it easy
Sui bie ren qu shuo ye ying xiang bu liao wo
Come on take it easy, babe take it easy
Yi zhen feng chui guo ni jiu gan jue dao wo

Ni de bei bao zhuang man meng xiang man yi zai wo shuang shou
Wo de xin zhong you yi ge nian tou ni xiao wo jiu bu shuo
Wo men guo zhe jian dan de sheng huo que you bie ren bu dong de kuai le
The sun rises for you and me mei you ren dan xin

* Repeat

Ou’er wo hui jue de wei qu ni bi wo geng zhao ji
Ni cai bu tou de wo de mi ti wo zhun ni dou fang qi
Wo men guo zhe kuai le de sheng huo que you bie ren bu dong de jian dan
Peace and love for you and me mei you ren dan xin

* Repeat

**Come on take it easy, try to take it easy
Ai tai nan xing rong kuai wo jin wo de shou
Come on take it easy, babe take it easy
Kan wo de biao qing ni jiu hui xiang xin wo

Come on take it easy, try to take it easy
Sui bie ren qu shuo ye ying xiang bu liao wo (Come over)
Come on take it easy,babe take it easy
Yi zhen feng chui guo ni jiu gan jue dao wo

** Repeat

English

*Come on take it easy, try to take it easy
Let others talk about me, I won’t be affected
Come on take it easy, babe take it easy
When a gust of wind blows past, you can feel my presence

Your backpack is filled up with dreams, overflowing in both of my hands
In my heart I have an idea, I will not say it if you laugh
We live a simple life, but possess happiness that other people can’t fathom
The sun rises for you and me, no one worries

* Repeat

Occasionally I will feel wronged, you will be more anxious than me
You are unable to guess the answer to my riddle, I allow you to give up
We live a happy life, but possess the simplicity that others cannot fathom
Peace and love for you and me, nobody worries

* Repeat

**Come on take it easy, try to take it easy
Love is too difficulty to describe, quickly grasp my hand
Come on take it easy, babe take it easy
Look at my expression and you will believe me

Come on take it easy, try to take it easy
Let others talk about me, I won’t be affected (Come over)
Come on take it easy,babe take it easy
When a gust of wind blows past, you can feel my presence

** Repeat

Translation Chinese-English: gackyuful@onehallyu

Leave a Reply

