Watch Jolin’s performance at Gold Taiwan Beer Music Party in Kaohsiung!

She performed five songs yesterday:

I’m not yours
第三人稱 The Third Person & I
感覺你的存在 Feeling your presence
說愛你 Say I Love You
PLAY我呸 PLAY

Pictures

Sans_titre_1~7.jpgSans_titre_2~5.jpgSans_titre_3~2.jpgSans_titre_4~1.jpgSans_titre_5~1.jpg

Videos

I’m not yours

第三人稱 The Third Person & I

感覺你的存在 Feeling your presence

說愛你 Say I Love You

PLAY我呸 PLAY

Leave a Reply

