[Video] 戀我癖 EGO-HOLIC with English and French subs!

Better late than never, I subbed 戀我癖 EGO-HOLIC (live performance at the Migu Music Awards on December 3rd)!

If you wonder why I didn’t upload the subbed MV, I actually thought it through and decided not to upload it because of the recent controversy surrounding it.
FYI, the MV can still be found on YouTube but in SD only.
I subbed it for my private use though, if you want it –for private use only– you can leave a comment on this article.

Thank you for your understanding!

Leave a Reply

