02. 看緊我 Keep A Close Watch Over Me

Chinese

Don’t ever leave my sight
Don’t want another lonely night
Promise me you won’t let me go

Don’t ever leave my sight
Don’t want another empty night
Say again you won’t let me go

沿路回頭 你沒有跟著我 有點失落
很難說 冷戰的結果 會是什麼
從認識一直到現在 我不曾離開
只為你存在 No! 我…不是什麼都不懂

*看緊我 別讓我迷了路 就無法再回頭
看緊我 別讓我想太多 發現你的冷漠 我何必忍受

#看緊我 每一分每一秒 若不想失去我 我的溫柔
沒把握 你放開我的手 誰就會愛上我 好男生很多

沿路回頭 街燈都點亮 不再寂寞
很難說 喧嘩的街頭 遇見什麼
我心中門窗都不開 快窒息的愛
對你太依賴 No! 我…不是什麼都接受

Repeat *

我 在等你 轉身告訴我
Sometimes I think, I’m such a fool…
你只是一時疏忽了我
There’s too many things out there, just for me,just for me!

Repeat *,# *,#

Pinyin

Don’t ever leave my sight
Don’t want another lonely night
Promise me you won’t let me go

Don’t ever leave my sight
Don’t want another empty night
Say again you won’t let me go

Yanlu huitou ni meiyou genzhe wo youdian shiluo
hen nanshuo lengzhan de jieguo hui shi shenme
cong renshi yizhi dao xianzai wo buceng likai
zhi wei ni cunzai No! Wo…bushi shenme dou bu dong

*Kan jin wo bie rang wo mile lu jiu wufa zai huitou
kan jin wo bie rang wo xiang tai duo faxian ni de lengmo wo hebi renshou

#Kan jin wo mei yi fen mei yi miao ruo buxiang shiqu wo wo de wenrou
mei bawo ni fang kai wo de shou shui jiu hui ai shang wo hao nansheng henduo

Yanlu huitou jiedeng dou dian liang bu zai jimo
hen nanshuo xuanhua de jietou yujian shenme
wo xinzhong menchuang dou bu kai kuai zhixi de ai
dui ni tai yilai No! Wo…bushi shenme dou jieshou

Repeat*

Wo zai deng ni zhuanshen gaosu wo
Sometimes I think, I’m such a fool…
ni zhishi yishi shuhule wo
There’s too many things out there, just for me,just for me!

Repeat*,# *,#

English

Don’t ever leave my sight
Don’t want another lonely night
Promise me you won’t let me go

Don’t ever leave my sight
Don’t want another empty night
Say again you won’t let me go

Walking along the road, I turn to look back. You’re not following me; I’m a little disappointed.
It’s hard to say what will be the outcome of us giving each other the cold shoulder.
From our first encounter till now, I’ve never left.
Existing only for you—No! I…am not someone who doesn’t understand anything.

*Keep a close watch over me. Don’t let me lose my way. If I do then there will be no turning back.
Keep a close watch over me. Don’t let me think too much. If I discover your coldness, then why should I put up with it?

**Keep a close watch over me. Every minute, every second. If you don’t want to lose me and my gentleness.
If you are uncertain and you let go of my hand, someone else will fall in love with me. There are many good men out there.

Walking along the road, all the street lights are on. I’m no longer lonely.
It’s hard to say what I will encounter on the bustling street corner.
The doors and windows in my heart are all closed. A nearly suffocated love.
I rely too much on you—No! I…am not someone who accepts everything no matter what it is.

* Repeat

I am waiting for you to turn around and tell me that
(Sometimes I think, I’m such a fool…)
You only momentarily neglected me.
(There’s too many things out there, just for me, just for me!)

* Repeat

** Repeat

* Repeat

** Repeat

Translation Chinese-English: renn@onehallyu.com

Français

Ne quitte jamais mon champ de vision
Je ne veux pas d’une autre nuit solitaire
Promets-moi que tu ne me laisseras pas partir

Ne quitte jamais mon champ de vision
Je ne veux pas d’une autre nuit vide
Dis encore que tu ne me laisseras pas partir

Je marche dans la rue, je me retourne pour regarder en arrière. Tu ne me suis pas, je suis un peu déçue.
Il est dur de dire ce que sera l’issue du fait qu’on se fait la tête
De notre première rencontre jusqu’à maintenant, je ne suis jamais partie.
N’exister que pour toi – Non ! Je… ne suis pas quelqu’un qui ne comprend rien.

*Veille sur moi de près. Ne me laisse pas perdre mon chemin. Si ça arrive alors il n’y aura pas de retour en arrière.
Veille sur moi de près. Ne me laisse pas trop réfléchir. Si je découvre ta froideur, alors pourquoi devrais-je la supporter ?

**Veille sur moi de près. Chaque minute, chaque seconde. Si tu ne veux pas me perdre moi et ma douceur.
Si tu n’es pas sûr et que tu me lâches la main, quelqu’un d’autre tombera amoureux de moi. Il y a beaucoup d’hommes bien en ce monde.

Je marche dans la rue, toutes les lumières de la ville sont allumées. Je ne suis plus seule.
Il est dur de dire sur quoi je vais tomber dans ce coin de rue animé.
Les portes et les fenêtres de mon coeur sont toutes fermées. Un amour presque étouffé.
Je me repose trop sur toi – Non ! Je… ne suis pas quelqu’un qui accepte tout peu importe de quoi il s’agit.

* Repeat

J’attends que tu te retournes et que tu me dises que…
(Quelquefois je me dis, que je suis vraiment idiote…)
tu ne m’as négligée que temporairement.
(Il y a bien trop de choses là dehors, rien que pour moi, rien que pour moi !)

* Repeat
** Repeat
* Repeat
** Repeat

Leave a comment